Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, November 20, 2015
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, November 23, 2015
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Tue, Nov 24, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Monday, November 30, 2015
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Tue, Dec 01, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, December 04, 2015
Fri, Dec 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, December 07, 2015
Mon, Dec 07, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Tue, Dec 08, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-06

Top