Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Mondays from 3:30-5pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Culinary Talk: Cuisine in the Ancient World, Sumeria to... Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Lecture
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Tuesdays from 4-5:30 pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Tuesdays

Come play some games, learn a craft & hang out with other teens....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Thursdays from 4-5pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Club
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:30am
STEAM Science Saturdays: Squishy Circuits

Learn about...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Mondays from 3:30-5pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Info Session

Peace...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Job and Career
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Reading Dog for Kids

Improve your reading!  Come take a turn reading your...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Family Activity
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Tuesdays from 4-5:30 pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Tuesdays

Come play some games, learn a craft & hang out with other teens....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Thursdays from 4-5pm. Our...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:15pm
Chess Club - Kids & Teens

Join us for a weekly chess club. Learn from master...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Club
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
6:30pm
Halloween Magic Show
Prepare to be amazed by Allen Oshiro’s interactive...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Tuesdays

Come play some games, learn a craft & hang out with other teens....

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top