Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
4:00pm
Junie B. Jones Book Party

Join us for games, activities, and refreshments...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Book Club
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
12:00pm
Baby Storytime

Nurture a love of reading and the library with a special storytime...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Nuture a love of the library and reading with stories, songs...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
4:00pm
LEGO Club & Game Day

Exercise your creativity with us the last Saturday of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-13

Top