Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
4:00pm
STAR Reader
Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Thursdays from 4-5 pm. Our reader...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
4:00pm
T-Shirt Making
Let's get creative and design hand-made t-shirts for yourself or someone special.
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, February 26, 2016
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
10:30am
STAR Reader
Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Saturdays from 10:30-12:30 pm. Our reader...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
10:30am
Science Saturday: Electro Cards
Make a greeting card with LED lights and learn about...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga
Join us in a gentle yet deeply healing class where we will...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
11:00am
STAR Reader
Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Mondays from 11-12pm. Our reader presents...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
3:30pm
STAR Reader
Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader Mondays from 3:30-5:30 pm. Our reader...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
5:00pm
African American Heritage Month- Film Screening
Celebrate African-...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation
Want to reduce stress? Join Henry Schipper, a graduate of UCLA's Mindful...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
12:30pm
Adult Yoga
Bring a mat & get ready to breathe, stretch & more. Open to all levels!.
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Friday, March 04, 2016
Fri, Mar 04, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
3:30pm
Storytelling and Yoga
Grab your mat and listen to a story as you practice yoga. Ages 5 and up...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Health
Monday, March 07, 2016
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga
Join us in a gentle yet deeply healing class where we will...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
12:30pm
Adult Yoga
Bring a mat & get ready to breathe, stretch & more. Open to all levels!.
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Friday, March 11, 2016
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
3:30pm
Science Saturday: Thor's Reptile Family
Experience the wonder and...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Science Fun
Monday, March 14, 2016
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
10:15am
Seated Breath Meditation - Naam Yoga
Join us in a gentle yet deeply healing class where we will...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
12:30pm
Adult Yoga
Bring a mat & get ready to breathe, stretch & more. Open to all levels!.
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Friday, March 18, 2016
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
4:00pm
Candy Sushi
Make the sweetest sushi in the world
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 25, 2016
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Friday, April 01, 2016
Fri, Apr 01, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation
Want to reduce stress? Join Henry Schipper, a graduate of UCLA's Mindful...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Friday, April 08, 2016
Fri, Apr 08, 2016
11:30am
Mat Pilates
Work out your core muscles & stretch away stress. 
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-12

Top