Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Center/Student Zone Wilmington Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Literacy Class

Learn the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Center/Student Zone Wilmington Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Center/Student Zone Wilmington Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Literacy Class

Learn the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Center/Student Zone Wilmington Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Building Club

Do you like to build, create and use your imagination? Come join us and let...

Wilmington Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Literacy Class

Learn the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Citizenship and Financial Literacy Class

Learn the...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading With Kids

Founded in...

Wilmington Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing: Art Forger by B.A. Shapiro. All are...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics, music...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics,...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wilmington Volunteer Training

A library volunteer training workshop for...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Workshop
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-28

Top