Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group

Bring your latest project and your lunch, and...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Stitch-of-the-Month Club

Learn to crochet, follow written crochet directions,...

El Sereno Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Craft Day

Come and do arts and crafts from a variety of materials.  For ages 3 to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, September 01, 2014
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top