Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am
Friends of the North Hollywood Library Meeting

The Friends...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
2:00pm
Teen Council Meeting
Chinatown Branch Library Meeting
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens in “Library Leadership” roles who provide input on...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Banned Books Teen Council

September's Teen Council will be dedicated to...

Westwood Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Papel Picado

Want to make a difference in...

Robertson Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Heritage Month - Latino, Meeting
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of the Mar Vista Library Meeting

The Friends of the Mar...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, September 25, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Meeting
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Open mic poetry at the Library. All are...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for school? Are...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Teens Meeting, Workshop
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council: Latino Heritage Month- Molas
Panama’s Cuna Indians...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club, Discussion, Meeting
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Rethink Your Drink - To Live and Dine in L.A.

How much sugar is in...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics, music...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics,...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council Meeting.  Help plan...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Volunteer Sign-ups @ Teen Council Mtg

Become a library volunteer! Sign-ups are done...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Chatsworth Library Board Meeting

Everyone...

Chatsworth Branch Library Meeting
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
7:00pm
Friends of the Library

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, October 09, 2015
Fri, Oct 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-31

Top