Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, May 22, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, May 29, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

Join us for our LACMA Art...

Mark Twain Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Father's Day Arts & Crafts Program

Join us for Father's...

Mark Twain Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top