Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's,...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-27

Top