Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening & Discussion : Crenshaw

Join us for a free film...

Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Monday, October 13, 2014
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Teens Film Screening
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
5:30pm
Odyssey Themed Movie

Join us for a film that embraces the concept of an...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
4:15pm
Teen Movie Night

Join us for a free teen movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Film Screening
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's,...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Halloween Scary Movie

We will be screening a scary movie for Halloween, but not...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Film Screening
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time
Come and enjoy a free movie.
Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-01

Top