Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, May 04, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Friday, May 22, 2015
Fri, May 22, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Monday, May 25, 2015
Mon, May 25, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, June 01, 2015
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jun 01, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 03, 2015
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top