Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

 

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Friday, December 12, 2014
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Friday, December 19, 2014
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top