Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPL's online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top