Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, March 30, 2015
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Master Builders' Club

Join us for an afternoon of Lego fun! Imagine all...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Club
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, May 04, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 11, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Mon, May 11, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 18, 2015
Mon, May 18, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for fun stories, songs, and activities!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-02

Top