Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or any of...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Lesley and David Solmonson on “Classic... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: Practice PSAT Test

...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Show You The Money: How to Fund Your Great Ideas

...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: My Family

Bring the ones...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
L.A. in Focus: Turn Up the Radio! Rock, Pop and Roll in Los... Central Library Author Program
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Human Age: The World Shaped by Us

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
2:00pm
Computadoras para principiantes

Aprenda a usar la computadora en esta...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group

Bring your latest project and your lunch, and...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
12:30pm
Creating an Email Account

Hands-on training on creating a free email account...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Heyday of Malcolm Margolin: The Damn... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm
Start a Business

It’s easer than you think: learn step by step how you can start a...

Central Library Teens Job and Career, Meeting
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
12:30pm
Managing an Email Account

Hands-on training on managing your AOL email account...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or any of...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Resource fair for military veterans and their family...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career, Workshop
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Genealogy Garage: Sources Off the Beaten Path
When you’...
Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm to 3:45pm
LATINO HERITAGE MONTH: When Worlds Collide

Emmy Award-...

Central Library Teens Film Screening
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
L.A. in Focus - Out of the Shadows and Into... Central Library Author Program
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
2:00pm
The Art of Jo Mora

Image: Jo Mora Trust

...
Central Library Adults, Teens Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-27

Top