Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Special preview screening PBS's Craft... Central Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts, Discussion, Film Screening
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social
Bring your latest project and your...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:30pm
Introduction to the Online Catalog

Learn how to use LAPL's online...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
7:00pm
Anthony Breznican - Dark Sarcasm in the Classroom: The Adult... Central Library Adults, Teens Author Program
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Return of the Creature Features! Library Club for Grades 4-6... Central Library Kids Club
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
6:00pm
How To Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Do you have what it takes to...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Republic of Imagination: America in Three Books

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Lecture
Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
12:30pm
Internet - Advanced Google

The class explains how to use Google more...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Earring Maker's Day

 Design. Make. Take!  Why buy when you can...

Central Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Augmented Reality in the Library

Please join us for a free panel discussion...

Central Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion, Lecture
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kim Cooper and Richard Schave on "The... Central Library Adults, Teens Author Program
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora

...

Central Library Teens Club, Meeting
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
2:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Business Plans 101
Business Plans 101...
Central Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
10:15am to 12:30pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business with the... Central Library Adults Class, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top