Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, August 08, 2016
Mon, Aug 08, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, August 12, 2016
Fri, Aug 12, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 15, 2016
Mon, Aug 15, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, August 19, 2016
Fri, Aug 19, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 22, 2016
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 24, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, August 26, 2016
Fri, Aug 26, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, August 29, 2016
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 31, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, September 02, 2016
Fri, Sep 02, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, September 05, 2016
Mon, Sep 05, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, September 09, 2016
Fri, Sep 09, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top