Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Brushbot Science Storytime and Workshop

Parents/Caregivers work together with...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, October 30, 2015
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, November 06, 2015
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, November 09, 2015
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, November 13, 2015
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, November 16, 2015
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-28

Top