Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Build your own Racecar Science Storytime and Workshop

Build a racecar with...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Science Fun, Workshop
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, October 16, 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Squishy Circuits Science Storytime and Workshop

Learn about circuits...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Science Fun
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Shelley, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara S., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara A., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Toddler Storytime

Enjoy stories and songs with the children's librarian. Best for...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Barbara B., our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR Reader
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Linda, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great...

West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Reader

Come and read with Vi, our STAR volunteer reader. Enjoy some great stories...

West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top