Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, November 28, 2016
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
3:00pm
Knitting and more!
Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work on your...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Volunteer Training
A library volunteer training workshop...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Tue, Nov 29, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A fun...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
3:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council
Help decide what books, comics, music, and DVDs the...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Monday, December 05, 2016
Mon, Dec 05, 2016
3:00pm
Knitting and more!
Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work on your...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Tue, Dec 06, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A fun...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 12, 2016
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Boot Camp
The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop and...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Dec 12, 2016
3:00pm
Knitting and more!
Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work on your...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tue, Dec 13, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A fun...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 19, 2016
Mon, Dec 19, 2016
3:00pm
Knitting and more!
Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work on your...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Tue, Dec 20, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A fun...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing Christmas Wedding by James Patterson. All...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
3:30pm
Teen Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A fun...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
3:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council
Help decide what books, comics, music, and DVDs the...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top