Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Back To School Glitter Bag/T-shirt Workshop West Los Angeles Regional Teens Arts and Crafts
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Stitch-of-the-Month Club

Learn to crochet, follow written crochet directions,...

El Sereno Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Craft Day

Come and do arts and crafts from a variety of materials.  For ages 3 to 11...

Cahuenga Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

Join us for our LACMA Art...

Mark Twain Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top