Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California Enrollment

Do you need more information or...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Health
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
3:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
3:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
3:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
3:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-23

Top