Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Basic)
This class covers basic mouse & keyboarding...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wed, May 25, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day
Play Wii video games, board games (Sorry, Scrabble, Go, Uno, Pictionary, Clue, and...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thu, May 26, 2016
4:00pm
Mobile Device Drop-In
Bring your charged mobile devices to learn about downloading digital...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class, Workshop
Thu, May 26, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Korean Cinderella Puppet Show
It's Asian Pacific American Heritage Month! Join us for...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander, Performance
Thu, May 26, 2016
6:30pm
Comics & Cupcakes Book Club
Do you love graphic novels? Do you want to be exposed to...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Teens Book Club
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Sun, May 29, 2016
2:00am
U.S. Veterans’ Artists Alliance – The Last Sunday
Join...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Made in L.A.
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Tue, May 31, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Intermediate)
This class covers search engines, research methods, job...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, May 31, 2016
12:00pm to 12:30pm
Baby and Toddler Storytime Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Storytime
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Basic)
This class covers basic mouse & keyboarding...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club
Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite manga with other...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Club
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
4:00pm
Mobile Device Drop-In
Bring your charged mobile devices to learn about downloading digital...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class, Workshop
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
6:45pm
Shape Up at the Library
Did you know that the Los Angeles Public Library has an extensive...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Intermediate)
This class covers search engines, research methods, job...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Basic)
This class covers basic mouse & keyboarding...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories of LGBTQ Youth
Hear stories from LGBTQ youth about coming out, activism, and being...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Discussion, Heritage Month - LGBT
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
4:00pm
Mobile Device Drop-In
Bring your charged mobile devices to learn about downloading digital...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class, Workshop
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
11:00am to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale
Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group. The sale will...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Used Book Sale
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
6:45pm
Shape Up at the Library
Did you know that the Los Angeles Public Library has an extensive...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Intermediate)
This class covers search engines, research methods, job...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
12:30pm to 4:30pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
DID YOU KNOW?...† You may qualify for CalFresh...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Basic)
This class covers basic mouse & keyboarding...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
“Read for the Win” Teen... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
4:00pm
Mobile Device Drop-In
Bring your charged mobile devices to learn about downloading digital...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class, Workshop
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
6:45pm
Shape Up at the Library
Did you know that the Los Angeles Public Library has an extensive...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
10:00am
Computer Comfort (Intermediate)
This class covers search engines, research methods, job...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top