Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Teens, children, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Money Management

Teens and their parents can learn about the tools needed...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Money Matters
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Investing in Working Families Campaign

Mayor Garcetti is...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day

Play Wii video games, board games (Sorry, Scrabble, Go, Uno, Pictionary...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Mock Interview Session

Are you ready for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meet Teen Authors Carrie Arcos & Brandy Colbert

Join...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Author Program
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Origami

Celebrate Asian American Heritage Month! Learn the...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Naturalization Information Session
...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day

Play Wii video games, board games (Sorry, Scrabble, Go, Uno, Pictionary...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top