Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
3:30pm to 7:30pm
LA Youth at Work: Jobs Skills Workshop
The Harbor City-Harbor...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Microphone Cupcakes

Celebrate "Read...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Jobs Skills Workshop
The Harbor City-Harbor Gateway...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Kickoff! Joseph Peck Steelpan drums... Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Guitar Pick Jewelry

Get into the...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Musical Jingle Pens

Get into the "...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Introduction to Salsa

Get your...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Piano-Themed Wall Hooks

Get...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Summer Reading-READ TO THE RHYTHM -Musical Magnets
...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Rock n' Roll Musical Chairs... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Opportunities for...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Compact Disc Disco Balls

Get...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-05

Top