Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Wed, May 04, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Sat, May 07, 2016
12:00pm
LA Youth At Work Job Skills Workshop
Find out how to search for jobs, write...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wed, May 11, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, May 16, 2016
Mon, May 16, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Basics
We will help you create a resume with tips and suggestions including job hunting...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class, En Español, Job and Career
Mon, May 16, 2016
4:00pm
Resume Writing Workshop
Looking for a job or interested in updating your resumé? Learn...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wed, May 18, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Expungement Forum
Want to clean up your record?Were you denied an occupational license?Do you...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Class, Job and Career, Lecture
Wed, May 18, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thu, May 19, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Start a Business
It’s easier than you think: learn step by step how you can start a business.
Central Library Teens Job and Career, Money Matters, Workshop
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Tue, May 24, 2016
2:30pm to 5:30pm
L.A. Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop
Find out how to search for jobs, write...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Tue, May 31, 2016
6:00pm
Your Perfect Interview
Join Career Coach Alyson Garrido for a free workshop that will help...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Basics
We will help you create a resume with tips and suggestions including job hunting...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class, En Español, Job and Career
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Basics
We will help you create a resume with tips and suggestions including job hunting...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class, En Español, Job and Career
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
2:30pm to 5:30pm
L.A. Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop
Find out how to search for jobs, write...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Wed, Jul 06, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Wed, Jul 13, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, July 18, 2016
Mon, Jul 18, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Basics
We will help you create a resume with tips and suggestions including job hunting...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class, En Español, Job and Career
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wed, Jul 20, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Wed, Jul 27, 2016
2:00pm
Veterans Connect
Stop by our Veterans Connect Center and let our volunteer help you find all the...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Monday, August 01, 2016
Mon, Aug 01, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Resume Basics
We will help you create a resume with tips and suggestions including job hunting...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class, En Español, Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top