Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop- 16-24 yrs old

...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Resume Workshop

Two RESUME WORKSHOP sessions are available: 

Session 1: 10 a.m...
Central Library Job Seekers Job and Career
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
LA Youth at Work [LAYAW] Job Skills Workshop
Are you a teen looking for a summer job? We can help!...
Palisades Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LA Youth at Work-Job Skills Workshop
Learn to write a resume and...
El Sereno Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Marketing: Planning for Long Term Success

Presented by the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Discussion, Job and Career, Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Job Skills Workshop- 16-24 yrs old

...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
LAYAW - Read to the Rhythm - Harbor TEEN Summer Fun

...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Class, Job and Career, Lecture, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Hire LA's Youth: Work Readiness Certicate Session
...
Palisades Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Start a Business
It’s easier than you think: learn step by step how you can start a...
Central Library Teens Class, Discussion, Job and Career
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
2:00pm
Interview Practice

Are you a nervous mess when facing an interview? Not sure what...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm
All Harbor TEEN "Summer Fun" events - in one (1) entry for Patron... Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-27

Top