Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
LA Youth At Work Job Skills Workshop
Find out how to search for jobs, write...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
LA Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop
LA Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop....
El Sereno Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE --LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams, to anyone...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE --LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams, to anyone...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
3:00pm
Resume Writing
Would you like…To learn how to create a resume?  To polish your resume...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters
Monday, March 14, 2016
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Computer Boot Camp--Los Angeles OIC
Cypress Park Library welcomes the  The...
Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class, Job and Career
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE --LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams, to anyone...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Kick-start Your Job Search
Are you looking for your next career move? This workshop...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE --LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams, to anyone...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE --LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams, to anyone...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
12:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE -- LA
Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Barbara Schwartz, to...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Money Matters, Small Business
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
6:00pm
Resume Writing
Would you like…To learn how to create a resume?  To polish your resume...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-11

Top