Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
LA Youth at Works: Job Skills Workshop
Are you a teen looking for a...
Palisades Branch Library Teens Job and Career
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thu, May 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Money 101: Finance and Investing for Teens

Is there a right...

Central Library Teens Class, Discussion, Job and Career, Money Matters, Workshop
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
2:00pm
Resume Review Session

Bring your resume for input from an impartial outsider....

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
2:00pm
Interview Practice

Are you a nervous mess when facing an interview? Not sure what...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm
Read to the Rhythm - Teen "Summer Fun"

Every Thursday, 2-3pm...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Money Matters, Summer Reading Club - Teens

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-28

Top