Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Family Movie Screening

The whole family is invited as we celebrate the end...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Film Screening
Friday, January 30, 2015
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
The Box Trolls

In The Box Trolls, a young orphaned boy raised by underground cave-...

Granada Hills Kids Film Screening
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
2:00pm
Akeelah and the Bee

Come celebrate African-American Heritage Month with the viewing of...

West Valley Regional Kids Film Screening
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Join us for our monthly classic or foreign film matinee...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Movie Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
The Judge

In The Judge, big city lawyer Hank Palmer returns to his childhood home where...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
African American Heritage Month Program

Join us for a film...

Eagle Rock Teens Film Screening
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Adults Film Screening
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Family Games Day

Bring the whole...

John Muir Kids Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Black History Month Film: Malcolm X

...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
2:00pm
NoHo Film Series: Black History Month

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Film Screening
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
10:00am to 5:30pm
First Friday Film Fest

Join us for all day film festivals on the first Friday...

Studio City Adults Film Screening
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Movie Time for Kids Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents animated classics...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!
Come watch a Children's movie with us at the...
Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Created Equal: American's Civil Rights Struggle
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Created Equal, Discussion, Film Screening
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Family Movie Monday - The Princess and the Frog
...
John Muir Kids Film Screening
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Get Out the Vote, Hyde Park!: Voter Registration and Film... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-29

Top