Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Paper Art - Latino Heritage Month

Cut intricate designs to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Teens Meeting
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
4:00pm to 4:15pm
Literature Appreciation Read-Aloud

Join us a for a brief read-aloud...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Lecture, Meeting
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Middle School Panel

A great opportunity for parents to hear about the local...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
10:00am
Board of Library Commissioners

Time has been changed to 10:00 a.m.

Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Teens do you need volunteer hours for school...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Meeting
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Ballot Proposition Pros and Cons with The League of Women... Studio City Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
12:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Would you like to volunteer at the...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
1:00pm
Teen Council

Teens 6-12th grade attend our monthly meeting to choose programs, and...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Ballot Proposition Pros and Cons with The League of Women... San Pedro Regional Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Time Banking

What is Time Banking? It is simply spending an hour doing something for...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Meeting
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Library are active commuity members who...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Meeting
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teens, make a difference at your library! Help us plan exciting programs...

Benjamin Franklin Teens Meeting
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm to 4:15pm
Literature Appreciation Read-Aloud

Join us a for a brief read-aloud...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Lecture, Meeting
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens, come to our meeting and earn community service...

Westwood Teens Meeting
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council
Voice your opinions about Van Nuys Branch Library. Have a say about what...
Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Adults Meeting
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Ballot Proposition Pros and Cons with The League of Women... Little Tokyo Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Platt Branch Teen Council

Earn volunteer hours while helping your local...

Platt Teens Meeting
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

 

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top