Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT English Session
The Princeton Review will help kids prepare...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Roadmap to College
Roadmap to College:  Princeton Review explains the...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: S.A.T. Practice Test
Princeton Review will administer the full-...
Sylmar Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
How to write a great personal essay for college
Princeton review highlights...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series
Are you nervous about taking the SAT?...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test
Bring your #2 pencils and your calculator for...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart College Application Essay Seminar
Getting ready for...
Los Feliz Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm
Writing Your College Application Essay!
Are you...
Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Math Session
The Princeton Review will help teens prepare...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am
SAT Practice Test
Take a free practice test to assess your SAT skills before the big test, 10:...
Fairfax Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Free SAT Practice Test
Are you ready? Take advantage of free SAT practice test. You'll be...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Essay Session
The Princeton Review will help teens prepare for...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test
The Scholastic Aptitude Test is widely used to help determine eligibility...
Cahuenga Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series
Are you nervous about taking the SAT?...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
5:45pm to 7:45pm
Navigating the Changing College Landscape
Teens and Parents: In this seminar...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
College Application Essay: Workshop and Advice
College Application Essay Workshop &...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Prep
The SAT may be the single most important test you'll take to get into the college of your...
West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Student Smart: Retake the SAT Practice Test
Teens, take the SAT test...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series
Are you nervous about taking the SAT?...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Test Taking Strategies
Test Taking Strategies:  Princeton Review will...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
How to Write a Great Personal Statement for College
If you are a teen...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:00am
Money for College!
Do you want to go to college but don't know how to pay for it?  ...
Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series
Are you nervous about taking the SAT?...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: College 101 and Money for College
Get information about...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Demystifying the Common Application, Personal... Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-10

Top