Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:00am to 1:30pm
Navigating the Changing College Landscape

...

Westwood Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Roadmap to College

...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: S.A.T. Practice Test

Princeton Review will...

Sylmar Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Free SAT Practice Test
Are you ready? Take advantage of free SAT practice test....
Lincoln Heights Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Test Taking Strategies

...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: ACT Practice Test

The Princeton Review will...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Money for College

...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: S.A.T. Practice Test

Princeton Review will...

Sylmar Teens College Prep Workshop

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-16

Top