Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT English Session

The Princeton Review will help...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Roadmap to College

Roadmap to College:  Princeton Review...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: S.A.T. Practice Test

Princeton Review will...

Sylmar Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
How to write a great personal essay for college
...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

Bring your #2 pencils and your...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Student Smart College Application Essay Seminar

...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm
Writing Your College Application Essay!

...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Math Session

The Princeton Review will help teens...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:00am
SAT Practice Test

Take a free practice test to assess your SAT skills before the...

Fairfax Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Free SAT Practice Test
Are you ready? Take advantage of free SAT practice test....
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT Essay Session

The Princeton Review will help teens...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

The Scholastic Aptitude Test is widely used to help determine...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
5:45pm to 7:45pm
Navigating the Changing College Landscape

Teens and Parents: In...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
College Application Essay: Workshop and Advice

College Application Essay...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Prep

The SAT may be the single most important test you'll take to get into the...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Student Smart: Retake the SAT Practice Test

Teens, take...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Test Taking Strategies

Test Taking Strategies:  Princeton...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
How to Write a Great Personal Statement for College
If you...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:00am
Money for College!

Do you want to go to college but don't know how to pay for it...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
12:30pm
Student Smart: College 101 and Money for College

Get...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Demystifying the Common Application,... Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-28

Top