Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents classic and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Screening

Join us for a popular surprise movie! No sign-ups necessary....

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Family movie

 The story of a fearless princess who sets off on a wintry adventure...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Granada Hills Classic Movie Matinee

Join us as we screen a classic...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee
If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday of...
Mark Twain Branch Library Seniors Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films
Fabulous Friday Films continues with a monthly series of...
Granada Hills Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Film Screening: Ken Burns' Yosemite: A Gathering of... Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Yosemite: A Gathering of Spirit

Image:  Wiki Commons

Join us for...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Time as Money

A documentary exploring time banking, a program that enables people to build...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee
Call Brentwood Branch for the title: (310) 575-8273
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Mondays
...
John Muir Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Free Teen Movie!
Please join us for a free movie screening. Come and watch this new...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
The movie Gravity

Come join us for the multiple Academy Award nominee movie Gravity,...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Move Monday
...
John Muir Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

An art instructor and an English teacher...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-27

Top