Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Veterans...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Corps Grand Opening

Did you serve in the Armed...

Junipero Serra Adults Job and Career
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams to...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Career Zone Special: Build a Career in Construction

Find...

Angeles Mesa Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Veterans Career Expo

VETERANS and family members get ready for success and become...

Baldwin Hills Adults Job and Career
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm
Start a Business

It’s easer than you think: learn step by step how you can start a...

Central Library Teens Job and Career, Meeting
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professional, Harry Williams to...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Resource fair for military veterans and their family...

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career, Workshop
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
SCORE-- LA

Free one-on-one counseling provided by business professionals to anyone...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Job and Career
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm
How to Complete a Job Application

There’s a right way and a wrong way...

Central Library Teens Class, Job and Career
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:00pm
Professional Resume Writing & Review

Bring in a copy of your...

Studio City Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Monday, October 13, 2014
Mon, Oct 13, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Veterans...

Wilmington Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book a Librarian

BOOK A LIBRARIAN

...
Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top