Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm
Saturday Matinee

Celebrating the films of Deborah Kerr. We provide the popcorn,...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Popular Teen Movie Screening

We will be watching a recently released Teen...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm
Family Movie Monday

Join us every other Monday afternoon for Family Movie Monday...

John Muir Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

Granada Hills Goes To The Movies...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Enjoy a contemporary teen movie.  Snacks provided.  Call...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Enjoy a contemporary teen movie.  Snacks provided.  Call...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Film Screening: "Great Actresses of the Past" in 16mm... Central Library Film Screening
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films

Fabulous Friday Films features a touching story of a...

Granada Hills Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Movie Monday
...
John Muir Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Edge of Your Seat Movies for the Summer

Join us for movies that...

Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Kid's Movie Matinee

Celebrate the 75th anniversary of Batman comics. See the...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:15pm
Teen Movie Night

Join us for a free teen movie and popcorn!

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie Screening

Join us for an animated movie sequel about colorful...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films

Fabulous Friday Films features the popular Disney...

Granada Hills Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents classic and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Screening

Join us for a popular surprise movie! No sign-ups necessary....

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Family movie

 The story of a fearless princess who sets off on a wintry adventure...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Granada Hills Classic Movie Matinee

Join us as we screen a classic...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee
If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday of...
Mark Twain Branch Library Seniors Film Screening
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top