Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jungle Geebo!

Jungle Geebo returns to the Wilmington Branch Library! Jungle Geebo will...

Wilmington Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Chapter Book Club

Read and talk about chapter books. Pick...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day and Teen Council Meeting

Come to our Teen...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents classic and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Puss in Boots

Join us for a reading of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
5:30pm
Family Storytime: INCA, Peruvian Ensemble

     

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
2:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents animated classics...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Read to the Rhythm!

2015 Summer Fun at the Library Kick...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 08, 2015
Mon, Jun 08, 2015
3:00pm
Summer Fun: Sounds Like Science!

Children will get tuned into science with...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
10:30am
Hip Hop Dance Party with Lisa Kellogg

Get your groove on with Venice...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Magic Show

Enjoy the magic of Magician Allen Oshiro! Funded by the Library Foundation.

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun for Younger Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for K-Grade 2...

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Baila Baila Spanish Through Music and Movement

Children...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library - The Silly Sea Saga of... Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library Kick Off - Opera-Kadabra! Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Teens Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Make a Tambourine Craft


Children, parents, and caregivers, join...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Tea and Cookie Design

Kids, come enjoy high tea and cookie design to...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
One World Rhythm

Join "One World Rhythm" as we kick-off our 2015 "The Read...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun @ The Library Kick-Off with Mad Science!

 Join us...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Summer Fun for Older Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for Grades 3-6....

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Let's Dance!

Get up on your feet as we move to the...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
3:00pm
Frozen Sing Along

Sing your favorite songs while watching Frozen. Costumes...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sukey Jump!

Join us for a lively musical program that is fun for the whole family with...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
10:30am
Opera-Kadabra

Prepare to be amazed by Patrick Bell, the world’s only opera singing...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-07

Top