Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group

Bring your latest project and your lunch, and join...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Surprise Craft for Teens

Meet the new teen librarian at Westwood during this...

Westwood Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:00pm
Kids Art

Join us in this drawing class for kids and teens.  Please call the library at...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens

Join us for a workshop to make origami. Participants will learn...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Stitch-of-the-Month Club

Learn to crochet, follow written crochet directions,...

El Sereno Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Crafts

Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Collage for Teens

Express yourself through collage!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council: Jewelry-Making Workshop

Summer's almost...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm
Three Chords and the Truth

Bring a guitar to Teen’Scape and learn a few...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Origami Club

Join us to learn how to make beautiful Origami projects! Origami...

Cypress Park Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Washi Tape Notebooks

School just started up again. Do you need a new notebook for...

Memorial Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:30pm
Family Art & Books

Join artist Laura Stickney to create special art projects...

Los Feliz Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Family Music Storytime

Please join us for a very special music themed storytime...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Storytime
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-06

Top