Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Teen Council: Teen’Scape C.S.I.
We need your help solving our recent spate of...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club
Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is led by a...
Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Crafts
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins or hats for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council
Teens tell the young adult librarian what programs, books, DVDs, & CDs you want...
Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Club
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:30pm
Summer Reading Wrap-up Party
Gather to celebrate the top Teen’Scape readers and...
Central Library Teens Club, Meeting, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Movie Reviewing Club
Join us and vote on what to see during each meeting. ...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Club
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Crafts
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins or hats for...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club
Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is led by a...
Palisades Branch Library Kids Club
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or crochet? Check...
Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new friends, check...
Lincoln Heights Branch Library Kids Club
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council: Photo Scavenger Hunt
Bring your best detective skills and see how...
Central Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming, Meeting
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Movie Reviewing Club
Join us and vote on what to see during each meeting. ...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Teens Club
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora
Join us to discover more about some of the best new artists. Dora will share her pick...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins or hats...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council
Tweens and teens come join Ms. Cathie and discuss programming ideas and other things...
Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Club
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club
Let your imagination run wild with thousands of LEGO® Bricks. Suitable...
Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins or hats...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or crochet? Check...
Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club
Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with others who love...
Robertson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-14

Top