Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Middle Eastern Dance and Music!!!

Our Summer Program ends with a...

Chatsworth Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
6:30pm
Didipop

Deborah Poppink Hirshland takes kids on a musical journey and teaches about Hawaiian...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Program - The Magic Library

Everyone is welcome to...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
JAZZ GUITARIST JACK KOVACS IN CONCERT

 The Jazz Guitarist,...

Ascot Teens Performance
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
INCA

Come visit the Sherman Oaks Branch Library for a free family concert featuring Inca, playing...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults, Seniors Performance
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Open Mike Night

Can you sing or dance? Have you written some poetry or a short essay...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club Finale Music Program - With Sandra... West Los Angeles Regional Kids Performance
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
LA Style Japanese Kimono Showcase

Join us for a fun afternoon...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm
Aesop's Fables Puppet Show

Come experience Luce Puppet Company's...

Pacoima Kids Performance
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
2:00pm
26th Annual Pat Pinkus Poetry Fest

A cornucopia of poetry reading...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Performance
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Irish Music

 

...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Performance
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Program: Reading is Magic!

Magician Tony Daniels proves that...

Central Library Kids Performance
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Poetry Reading - "Writing Down the Music of Your Life"... Studio City Adults Author Program, Performance
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Flights of Fantasy. Story Theatre for Children.

Stories from...

Sunland - Tujunga Kids Performance
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Fun For Kids

Flights of Fantasy Story Theatre For...

Sunland - Tujunga Kids Performance
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Flights of Fantasy Story Theatre

"Tales of Tails" - stories...

Panorama City Kids Performance
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Fun For Kids

Flights of Fantasy Story Theatre For...

Sunland - Tujunga Kids Performance
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Nino Crudo in Concert: Musical Saw & Soundtracks

Join us for a...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts - Brahms Festival

Please join us...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Acoustic Jam

Monthly opportunity to play, sing or just enjoy other teens performing...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Performance
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts - Brahms Festival

Please join us...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Los Angeles Metropolitan Opera

A live performance featuring artists...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Hamlet

The best way to read Shakespeare is aloud...

Woodland Hills Adults Performance
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Comedy: Laughter is Healing

Michelle "HOPE" Walker presents comedy and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top