Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Budgeting/Presupuestos

Presenter will explain and teach the participants the...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito

Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Banking/Banco

Presenter will teach participants the different financial institutions,...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, En Español, Health
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!

Free blood pressure...

Wilmington Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!

...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Wilmington Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
12:30pm to 4:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Little Tokyo Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-29

Top