Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Budgeting/Presupuestos

Presenter will explain and teach the participants the...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito

Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Banking/Banco

Presenter will teach participants the different financial institutions,...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Bilingual Storytime/Hora de cuentos bilingüe

...

Jefferson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top