Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Ecologies, Environments, and Energy Systems in Art of the... Central Library Adults Author Program, Lecture
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
K-Pop With Dora
Join us to discover more about some of the best individual artists. Dora will share...
Central Library Teens Lecture
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Machinations in the Library
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
It's Complicated: The Social Lives of Networked Teens
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD
Playa Vista Library offers...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Lecture
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
K-Pop With Dora
Join us to discover more about some of the best individual artists. Dora will share...
Central Library Teens Lecture
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy
This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N. Robinson of...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye - Outtakes: What You Don't See in... Central Library Lecture
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am
Retirement Planning Long Term Care
This informative workshop will lay the...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Training Center Program
Come and obtain a low cost refurbish destop...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Class, Computer Class, Lecture, Workshop
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
K-Pop With Dora
Join us to discover more about some of the best individual artists. Dora will share...
Central Library Teens Lecture
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Voting Basics Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Lecture
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Go Places, Go Metro
Find out about the Expo Line and how to get to your destination safely by...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens Lecture
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Social Security Seminar with Greg Andrews
You've worked hard all your life...
Studio City Branch Library Adults Lecture, Money Matters
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Perfida: A Novel
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Culinary Historians of Southern California Present... Central Library Adults Lecture
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Human Age: The World Shaped by Us
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm to 4:15pm
Literature Appreciation Read-Aloud
Join us a for a brief read-aloud of classic...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Lecture, Meeting
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm
Cuisine in the Ancient World, From Sumeria to the Fall of Rome
Free...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:15pm
Literature Appreciation Read-Aloud
Join us a for a brief read-aloud of classic...
Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Lecture, Meeting
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Heyday of Malcolm Margolin: The Damn Good Times... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
The Healing Power of Sound with Dr. Lester Garfinkel
Join us at the Studio...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Lecture
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
1:00pm
Spies of the American Revolution
Join us for an afternoon with Jerold Rishe and you will...
Northridge Branch Library Adults Lecture
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
2:00pm
The Art of Jo Mora
Image: Jo Mora TrustPeter Hiller, Curator of the...
Central Library Adults, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD
Playa Vista Library offers...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top