Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Game Day
Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every other Friday. We will be playing old school board...
Malabar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library
Fun for all ages. Play board games, such as Candy Land, Connect4,...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or any of our various...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games.
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club
All ages and levels welcome.
Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library
Fun for all ages. Play board games, such as Candy Land, Connect4,...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day
A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-box.
San Pedro Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day
Play a variety of games with our teen librarian. Games include Uno, Scrabble, and...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Board Game Day
Children and Teens come stay cool from the summer heat and join us for Board Game...
Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Plastic Shrink Art
Make your own plastic charms!All supplies will be provided!Parents, this...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library
Fun for all ages. Play board games, such as Candy Land, Connect4,...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or any of our various...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day
Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games.
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Express your creativity and show off your engineering skills by building with our...
Panorama City Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Chess
Chess expert Brian Glover introduces the classic game of strategy. All ages welcome.  
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Board Games @ the Library
Fun for all ages. Play board games, such as Candy Land, Connect4,...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night
Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and cookies.  A...
Wilmington Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Game Day
A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-box.
San Pedro Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day
Play a variety of games with our teen librarian. Games include Uno, Scrabble, and...
Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Board Game Day
Children and Teens come stay cool from the summer heat and join us for Board Game...
Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day
Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games! Snacks will be...
Cypress Park Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Game Day
Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every other Friday. We will be playing old school board...
Malabar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-11

Top