Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Program - One World Rhythm

Come join the rhythm...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Concert featuring Jennifer Seidman & Andrew... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
6:30pm
Christine Barger, Ventriloquist

Interactive ventriloquism with a...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:00pm
Taiko Drumming

Join Taiko Center Los Angeles for a performance and demonstration of...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Performance
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Mad Science Presents Slime and Dry Ice

Join Mad Science for an...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Magic Show for Kids
Tony's show is appealing to all ages old and young. For the...
Westwood Kids, Pre-School Performance
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic
Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood.
...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm
Reptile Family

Kids will have an opportunity to hold reptiles, amphibians,...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Classical Guitar Music

Taro Wayama, soloist and a chamber...

Eagle Rock Adults Performance
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Puppet Show

Spectacular Puppet Show to celebrate the Reading Club theme of “Paws...

Granada Hills Kids Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
2:30pm
Fiato String Quartet
Come enjoy an afternoon of music, as the Fiato String...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
6:30pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs with Richard Wade

An interactive and fun...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Club - Magic Show

Join Comedian Magician Jersey Jim for...

John Muir Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Acoustical Guitar Pop/Rock Music Performance

A local,...

Studio City Teens Performance
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Mad Science Fire + Ice

Ages 4 - 12. Let...

Fairfax Kids Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
1:00pm to 3:30pm
Taiko Drums by Taiko Project
The acclaimed Taiko Project is an ensemble of...
Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Will & Ariel: A Romance With History

A staged reading with actors...

Northridge Adults Performance
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm
Duffy Hudson portrays George Burns

In honor of the Kaufman-...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Performance
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Taiko Drums by Taiko Project
The acclaimed Taiko Project is an ensemble of...
Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
TSRC Program - Rockhound Treasure Chinatown Teens Performance
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Afternoon of Musical Theatre

...

Studio City Performance
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Barbara Wong's Hungry Ghosts

Hungry Ghosts.  ...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Performance, Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
6:30pm
Wendy Hersh: Music, Science, and Math

Wendy’s wacky, high...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Puppet Show for Kids
Swazzle presents this new puppet show at the Westwood...
Westwood Kids, Pre-School Performance
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Program - Puppetry Discovery

Come and enjoy...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-17

Top