Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time
Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and more.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Candy Sushi Making Workshop for Teens
Turn Rice Krispie treats and candy into a...
Chatsworth Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop
Teens, come & learn about art and create your own...
Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Crafts
Learn a quick craft to share with your friends and family. Be creative!
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
CELEBRATE ARTS AND PAPER CRAFTS EXPLORATORY MAKERS
Ascot Branch...
Ascot Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
CELEBRATE ARTS AND PAPER CRAFTS EXPLORATORY MAKERS
Ascot...
Ascot Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Safari Cartoon Animals with Dave Boatman... Fairfax Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Teens
Join us for a workshop to make origami. Participants will learn about the history...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club
Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet every Saturday.
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Sun, Jul 06, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time
Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and more.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jewelry Making Workshop with Imani
Learn how to create personalized handcrafted...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop
Teens, come & learn about art and create your own...
Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Summer Reading--Origami Box Program
Make a personal gift box using...
John C. Fremont Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:30pm
Hemp Jewelry Making
Ages 12 and up. Space limited to the first 25 to sign-up. Come join us in...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Crafts
Learn a quick craft to share with your friends and family. Be creative!
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group
Bring your latest project and your lunch, and join...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
CELEBRATE ARTS AND PAPER CRAFTS EXPLORATORY MAKERS
Ascot...
Ascot Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
2:00pm
Make a Pet Rock!
Do you desperately want a pet, but can't have one?  Come to the Pacoima...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Button Making!
Buttons! Badges! Pins!Make some wearable art!All supplies will be provided.
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
11:30am to 2:30pm
Stitch-of-the-Month Club
Learn to crochet, follow written crochet directions, learn new...
El Sereno Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club
Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet every Saturday.
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Sun, Jul 13, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children may practice...
Robertson Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time
Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and more.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jewelry Making Workshop by "Imani"
Imani (Danli Bayne) will show you how to...
Chatsworth Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-09

Top