Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Fairfax Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

Presented by the Pace...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Benjamin Franklin Adults Money Matters
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Keep It Safe

This Money Smart module informs patricipants of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Edendale Adults Money Matters
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Financial Planning for Teens

Join us for a free financial education class!...

Little Tokyo Teens Money Matters
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Credit-Borrowing Basics

Come and Join us for a free financial...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Money Matters
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
How to Pay for College/Como pagar para el Colegio
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Budgeting/Presupuestos

Presenter will explain and teach the participants the...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Financial Planning Basics

Peter A. collins, Certified Financial Planner will...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Money Matters
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... San Pedro Regional Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito

Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Chinatown Adults Money Matters
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... West Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Mid-Valley Regional Adults Money Matters
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
4:00pm
Banking on Our Future

Are you interested in how money works? How to save for...

Lincoln Heights Teens Money Matters
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
What Baby Boomers Need to Know About RMD's

If you are...

Northridge Adults Money Matters
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Savvy Social Security Planning

This informative seminar will cover...

Northridge Adults Money Matters
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Social Security Seminar with Greg Andrews
You've...
Studio City Adults Lecture, Money Matters
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Central Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Free Social Security Workshop

You’ve Worked Hard All of Your...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-16

Top