Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for Adults
Come enjoy a free movie in the Meeting Room.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Free Movie for Teens
Please join us for a FREE movie and snack!  Call the branch, 818-...
Chatsworth Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
4:00pm
Pitch Perfect (PG-13)
Beca, a freshman at Barden University, is cajoled into joining The Bellas, her...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Film Festival
Calling all teens! Come to our Teen Film Festival showing every Tuesday at...
Granada Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
Come see this recently released adventure movie set...
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night
Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie. Refreshments will be...
Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Family Movie Screening
"Everything is awesome" in this animated feature film...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Free Movie Day!
Come join us to watch an awesome movie about LEGOs! Everyone is welcome!Call...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films
Weekly Series:~ Chill out with a hot film at the Little Tokyo Library ~
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
3:15pm to 4:45pm
Fabulous Friday Films
Fabulous Friday Films features this movie of the popular dog...
Granada Hills Branch Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Film Screening
Near the end of World War II the search for art and other MONUMENTS stolen by the...
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Edge of Your Seat Movies for the Summer
Join us for movies that will keep you...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
1:00pm
SRC: Movie Matinee
Summer Reading Club Movie Matinees at Arroyo Seco Library! Enjoy a movie on...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Film Festival
Calling all teens! Come to our Teen Film Festival showing every Tuesday at...
Granada Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:30pm
Free Teen Movie!
Please join us for a free movie screening of the newly released animated film...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club - Family Movie Screening
Join us for a special...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Movie for Summer Reading Club
Join our Summer Reading Club for screening of an entertaining teen film!
Playa Vista Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie
Join us for our monthly movie! The first Monday of each month we show a classic or...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Free Movie for Teens
Please join us for a FREE movie and snack!  Call the branch at...
Chatsworth Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Film Festival
Calling all teens! Come to our Teen Film Festival showing every Tuesday at...
Granada Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Persian Film Screening
A screening of the Persian film Gonahkaran presented on our...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Movie Matinee for Teens
Come and join us for the latest movie release on DVD. Movie will be...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night
Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie. Refreshments will be...
Edendale Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Summer Movies at Pacoima Public Library July 10 and July 24... Pacoima Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films
Weekly Series:~ Chill out with a hot film at the Little Tokyo Library ~
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top