Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
9:30am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Books and DVDs will be for sale by the Friends of the Library from 12 noon...

Vermont Square Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
1:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Mark Twain...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
12:00pm
Book Sale

Great bargains on gently used books for all ages, including  DVD's,...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Studio City Library BOOK SALE

...

Studio City Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Free Refreshments Novels, Non-Fiction,...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale PRESALE

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale

Featuring...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top