Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam Eagle Rock Adults Workshop
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Learn Healthy anti-cancer Cooking

Join us for this Anti-cancer...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
E-Textiles Maker Workshop

Learn how to use circuitry and conductive thread...

Echo Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: A Midsummer Night's Dream

The...

Woodland Hills Adults Workshop
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drama Class for Children

Do you have the acting bug in you?  Or do you...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Ping Pong Reading Challenge

Teen Summer Reading event. Teens, try a fast...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club Programs "Paws To Read"

Beaded...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm
African Drumming Workshop for Teens

The Anani Cultural Healing Arts...

John Muir Teens Performance, Workshop
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
2:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management
  • What is EFT (or tapping)?
  • ...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Workshop
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
T-Shirt Decorating with Free T-Shirt (ages 10-19)

Get a...

Sylmar Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drama Class for Children

Do you have the acting bug in you?  Or do you...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm
Best Homework Help Sites

When it comes time to getting homework help, you don...

Central Library Teens Class, Meeting, Student Zone, Workshop
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Safari Cartoon Animals with Dave... Fairfax Kids Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jewelry Making Workshop with Imani

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Duct Tape Crafts: Make Flower Pens & More! (for ages 10-19... Sylmar Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Does Your Money Work as Hard as You Do?

Mariela will teach you...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Workshop
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Learn How To Become a Farmers Market Vendor

Image:  ...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Learn How To Become a Farmers Market Vendor
...
Central Library Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-17

Top