Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Sat, Jan 03, 2015
11:00am
Library Adult Book Club
This month the Library Adult Book Club will discuss Elephant...
Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Robertson Readers
Join our monthly book club for a discussion of Richard Russo’s Empire Falls....
Robertson Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
West L.A. Buddhist Book Club
During January and February 2015, our West Los Angeles...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group
Join us for a discussion on William Shakespeare's "...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club
The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In January we will be...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club
Join this month's book club meeting to discuss American Tragedy by Theodore Dreiser.
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Japanese Book Club
Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read together or...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm
Book and Movie Club
 Our Book and Movie Club will be reading and watching Millions...
John C. Fremont Branch Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Film Screening
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
Join us as the Mystery Book Club discusses "The Silkworm" by Robert Galbraith,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club
Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a mixture of...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussin "The Unexpected Mrs Pollifax by Dorothy...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Book Discussion
Librarian-led book discussion of Clara and Mr. Tiffany by Susan...
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club
Join us for a discussion on Luis Alberto Urrea's Into the Beautiful North....
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club
Join us for a discussion of Little Heathens by Mildred Armstrong...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group
Join us for a discussion on Leo Tolstoy's Family...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mystery Book Club
Join the meeting to discuss The Expats by Chris Pavone.
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details.
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "Wolf Hall"
The Noho Book Club meets the fourth...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Book Club
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Book Club
Join the Sunland-Tujunga Book Club in reading Just Kids by Patti Smith.The ...
Sunland - Tujunga Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club
Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise ending!  ...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Classics Book Club
The Classics Book Club will be discussing Franz Kafka's The Trial.
Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club
The Fairfax Book Club meets the first Tuesday of each month for a lively...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club
Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club, which meets...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club
Book discussion group that focuses on contemporary popular...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-08

Top