Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
12:00pm
Rafael and Katia's Magic Show

Come enjoy a spectacular magical event...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Performance
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Percussion! African Drumming Workshop with Chazz Ross
...
Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:30pm
Tony Daniels' Magic Show

Magician Tony Daniels performs his unique...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Magic and Music with Opera-Kadabra!

How many magicians can also sing...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Club Programs "Paws To Read"

Puppet...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Performance, Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Club: Wonders of Wildlife Scat Tracker, Nature Detective... Fairfax Kids Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Magic Show for Teens

Come join the magic, comedy and...

Little Tokyo Teens Performance
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Make Music L.A.

 MAKE MUSIC L.A.- with Ross Altman & Len Chandler, ...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:00pm to 4:45pm
Make Music LA - at the Little Tokyo Branch

Composer and pianist...

Little Tokyo Adults, Kids, Teens Performance
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
6:30pm
Twinkle Time

Twinkle and her friends perform a super cool, high-energy,...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Denis Johnson and "The Starlight on Idaho"

Co-...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm
African Drumming Workshop for Teens

The Anani Cultural Healing Arts...

John Muir Teens Performance, Workshop
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
"Thomas Jefferson: Man From Monticello"

Have you ever...

Eagle Rock Performance
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concert: Maksim Velchkin, Solo Cello... Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Staged Reading: An Enemy of the People

The Inside Out Theater Company...

Woodland Hills Adults Performance
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Dear ONE: Love & Longing in Mid-Century Queer America... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
6:30pm
Bubblemania

An educational, entertaining program on the science and fun of soap bubbles...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
3:00pm
Summer Reading Program - One World Rhythm

Come join the rhythm...

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Concert featuring Jennifer Seidman & Andrew... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
6:30pm
Christine Barger, Ventriloquist

Interactive ventriloquism with a...

John C. Fremont Kids Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:00pm
Taiko Drumming

Join Taiko Center Los Angeles for a performance and demonstration of...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Performance
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Mad Science Presents Slime and Dry Ice

Join Mad Science for an...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Magic Show for Kids
Tony's show is appealing to all ages old and young. For the...
Westwood Kids, Pre-School Performance
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic
Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood.
...
Westwood Adults, Seniors Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-23

Top