Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Volunteer Orientation

Teens do you need community service hours for your...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Mar Vista Teen Council
Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Tweens and Teens come be a part of our Teen Council that meets once a...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Teen Volunteer Interviews

 

Please Pick up a Los Angeles City...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Tell Us What You Want

The library and the Teen'Scape department are here...

Central Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use
The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
12:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Make your voice heard! Hang out and help pick...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Council
...
Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:00pm to 4:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:30pm
Atwater Village Library Teen Volunteer Orientation

...

Atwater Village Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council which has taken...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council: Yoga

Relaxation tip #2 – Yoga! Special Guest Stephanie Avedon...

Central Library Teens Class, Club, Health, Meeting
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

Help the library choose books, CD’s, and DVD...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Meeting
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Come listen to an eclectic group of...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting, Performance
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:15pm to 3:45pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Teens are you interested in volunteering at...

Malabar Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
7:00pm
Friends of the Library

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm
Best Homework Help Sites

When it comes time to getting homework help, you don...

Central Library Teens Class, Meeting, Student Zone, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-02

Top