Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Volunteer Orientation

Teens do you need community service hours for your...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Mar Vista Teen Council
Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books,...
Mar Vista Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council

Tweens and Teens come be a part of our Teen Council that meets once a...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Teen Volunteer Interviews

 

Please Pick up a Los Angeles City...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Tell Us What You Want

The library and the Teen'Scape department are here...

Central Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:30pm
MVCC Planning & Land Use
The PLUM Committee shall promote community input...
Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
12:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting Northridge Adults Meeting
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

...

Washington Irving Teens Meeting
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm
Fairfax Teen Council

Make your voice heard at our next Teen Council meeting! Help...

Fairfax Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Council
...
Angeles Mesa Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:00pm to 4:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:30pm
Atwater Village Library Teen Volunteer Orientation

...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:30pm
@water Village Teen Council

Calling all @water Teens and Pre-Teens! Want to...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

Harbor Branch has a strong teen council which has taken...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council: Yoga

...

Central Library Teens Class, Club, Health, Meeting
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Library Meeting Valley Plaza Adults Meeting
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Voice your opinions about the library! Have a say about...

Sun Valley Teens Meeting
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Teen Council

...

Wilmington Teens Meeting
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Adults Meeting
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
CAL-FRESH Prescreening

Do you qualify for CalFresh/Foodstamps? Do you need help...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-30

Top