Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Film Festival

Calling all teens! Come to our Teen Film Festival showing every...

Granada Hills Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Persian Film Screening

A screening of a Persian film, presented on...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films
Fabulous Friday Films with a love story between a beautiful...
Granada Hills Kids Film Screening
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:15pm
A "Cool" Movie

Take a break from the heat with a nice cold treat and a "cool...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee
Come see a great film on our big screen upstairs in the...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Entertainment film for adults and teens based...

West Valley Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Library Film Society presents LGBT HERITAGE... Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Edge of Your Seat Movies for the Summer

Join us for movies that...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening

Join us for a special screening of the documentary "Bully....

Wilmington Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
1:00pm
SRC: Movie Matinee

Summer Reading Club Movie Matinees at Arroyo Seco Library! Enjoy...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Film Festival

Calling all teens! Come to our Teen Film Festival showing every...

Granada Hills Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

Come see this recently released adventure...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
11:15am to 2:30pm
Film Screening & Book Discussion

Screening of film adaptation of...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Discussion, Film Screening
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Durant Anime Club

Every month, the Anime Club at Durant Library meets to screen a...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Teens Film Screening
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Screening

...

Central Library Teens Film Screening
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mother of the River: A Film by Zeinabu Irene Davis

...

Wilshire Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Movie Day

Teens and Children come be part of our PAWS/PAUSE to Read program and watch...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Kids, Teens Film Screening
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-28

Top