Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Teens Party
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Celebration

Join us to celebrate 50 years in the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture, Party, Performance, Storytime
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Teens Party
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm
Fourth of July Party

Come celebrate America’s independence with an ice...

John C. Fremont Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Salsa Dancing Workshop with Emmy Lam (for ages 10-19)

Learn...

Sylmar Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Defining Their Identity: The... Central Library Exhibition Related Program, Party
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:45pm to 4:00pm
Pizza Party for Teens (ages 10-19): Free Pizza &... Sylmar Teens Family Activity, Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
End of Summer Pizza Party!

Hey kids:  join us for pizza, and vote on what...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Party, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Batman's 75th Anniversary!

Come celebrate Batman's 75th Anniversary...

Memorial Teens Party
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
1:00pm
Batman's Birthday Party

Can you believe Batman is turning 75? Help that...

Washington Irving Party
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
End of Summer Reading Pizza Party for Teens

Teens will make thier...

Woodland Hills Teens Party
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
End of Teen Summer Reading Party

It's time to turn in that Summer...

Studio City Teens Party
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm
SRC: Finale Party!

Celebrate all the wonderful reading and fun activities of the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids Party, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am
WRAP PARTY & Grand Prize Drawing!!!

Theme is To Be Announced but for...

Silver Lake Teens Party
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
End of Teen Summer Reading Club 2014

   Teen Reading Club...

West Los Angeles Regional Teens Party
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids and Teen Reading Club Party

...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Party
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm
End of Summer Party for Kids and Teens

The end of the Summer Reading...

Westwood Kids, Teens Party
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Teen End of Summer Reading Club Wrap Party

Join the fun....

Los Feliz Teens Party
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Wrap Party

Join the fun.  Snacks....

Los Feliz Teens Party
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Teens Party

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-26

Top