Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Jumpstart to Good Health/Un Comienso Para La Buena... Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)
ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...
Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
6:30pm
Introduction to the Internet for Spanish Speaking Patrons/Como... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Gigantic Used Book Sale
Friends of the...
Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Gigantic Used Book Sale
Friends of the...
Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:30am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Pick up amazing bargains and...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Naturalization Information Session

For Legal Permanent Residents...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
2:00pm
Introduction to E-mail for Spanish Speaking Patrons/Correo... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)
ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...
Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
6:30pm
Introduction to E-mail for Spanish... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Card Making/Crear Tarjetas

Come Join us and learn how to create beautiful...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)
ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...
Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
6:30pm
Internet Plus for Spanish Speakers

Join us for a more in depth look at the Internet....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
9:00am to 11:00am
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:15am
SATURDAY FREE SUMMER CONVERSATION CLASS

 Join us for our...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-20

Top