Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Lost For Words

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye - East of West LA

Grab your lunch and join us...

Central Library Adults Lecture
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:00pm
Nintendo History Club

Come and celebrate Nintendo's 30 years of video...

Panorama City Adults, Teens Fun & Gaming, Lecture
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Celebration

Join us to celebrate 50 years in the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture, Party, Performance, Storytime
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Little Tokyo: 130 Years of Struggle and the... Central Library Adults Lecture
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Moving, Speaking, Watching: Talk and Dance Performance... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
6:15pm
Mastering Communication through the Art of Listening

...

Mid-Valley Regional Lecture
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
3:00pm
Nintendo History Club

Come and celebrate Nintendo's 30 years of video...

Panorama City Adults, Teens Fun & Gaming, Lecture
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Financial Literacy

Learn about the importance of making a financial...

Porter Ranch Adults, Job Seekers Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:30am
More Baby Books Than You Can Shake a Rattle At

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
6:15pm to 7:00pm
Random Acts of Kindness are Changing the World

In this seminar...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Love: Three Perspectives—Two Novels and a... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
3:00pm
Nintendo History Club

Come and celebrate Nintendo's 30 years of video...

Panorama City Adults, Teens Fun & Gaming, Lecture
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Lavender Los Angeles

Andy Sacher of the Lavender Effect...

Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. in Focus - Rock & Roll Seen: Los... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm
Restoring Habitat One Yard at a Time

Learn how to attract birds and...

Woodland Hills Adults Lecture
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm
Sex and Mischief at the Los Angeles Zoo

Image:  T...

Central Library Adults, Kids Lecture
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
CONVERSATIONS WITH HEROES

Join us as our Honorable War Veterans share their...

Studio City Lecture
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Denis Johnson and "The Starlight on Idaho"

Co-...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Five Keys Art Show

...

Central Library Adults Exhibition Related Program, Lecture
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD

Playa Vista...

Playa Vista Adults Lecture
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
How I Turned into the Writer I Am Not

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
3:00pm
Nintendo History Club

Come and celebrate Nintendo's 30 years of video...

Panorama City Adults, Teens Fun & Gaming, Lecture
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Security 101

You've worked hard to earn your social security, and ...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Discussion, Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top