Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
Understanding Your Social Security Benefits
This informative seminar...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, May 24, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Working with Remodeling Contractors
Award-winning speaker Penny Spark, of SoCal Home...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Money 101 for Teen$
The Los Angeles Federal Credit Union will be presenting financial...
Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults, Teens Money Matters
Tue, May 27, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Basics of Banking
Basics of Banking at Baldwin Hills Library Join experts from the Hands on...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Money Matters
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
5:00pm
Money Smart
Identity Theft Class hosted by Broadway BankCome and Join us for a free class where you...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:00am to 12:30pm
How to Maximize Your Social Security Benefits
Samuel F. Rad,  a...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:30am to 6:30pm
Dollars and Sense for Kids
We are going to explore how money is made, ideas for making...
Ascot Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic: Evenings with... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:00pm
Money Smart
Broadway Bank is hosting a class for children in grades K-5, and their parents, to teach...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Dollars and Sense for Kids
We are going to explore how money is made, ideas for making...
Ascot Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First
This module helps participants understand the...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Financial Literacy
Learn about the importance of making a financial plan, investment...
Porter Ranch Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt Affects Your... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of Your Credit... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Money Matters with Ahmed "Eddie" Karamali
   This...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Discussion, Money Matters
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Bank On It-Banking Services
Come and join us for a free financial education class where...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Money Matters
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in LA
Have you...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm
To Your Credit (Workshop)
Join us for a workshop that will explore how to read a credit report...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Basics of Banking
Basics of Banking Come to this interactive workshop and learn the basics of...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Money Matters
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.
Have...
Fairfax Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic: Evenings with... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building
Presented by the Pace Development...
Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.
Have...
Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Keep It Safe
This Money Smart module informs patricipants of their rights...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.
Have...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-12

Top