Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
Understanding Your Social Security Benefits

This...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, May 24, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Working with Remodeling Contractors
Award-winning speaker Penny Spark, of...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Money 101 for Teen$

The Los Angeles Federal Credit Union will be...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults, Teens Money Matters
Tue, May 27, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Basics of Banking
Basics of Banking at Baldwin Hills Library Join experts from the...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Money Matters
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
5:00pm
Money Smart

Identity Theft Class hosted by Broadway Bank

Come and Join us for a...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:00am to 12:30pm
How to Maximize Your Social Security Benefits

Samuel F....

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, May 31, 2014
10:30am to 6:30pm
Dollars and Sense for Kids

We are going to explore how money is made, ideas...

Ascot Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:00pm
Money Smart

Broadway Bank is hosting a class for children in grades K-5, and their...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Dollars and Sense for Kids

We are going to explore how money is made, ideas...

Ascot Branch Library Kids Money Matters
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Financial Literacy

Learn about the importance of making a financial...

Porter Ranch Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Money Matters with Ahmed "Eddie" Karamali

  ...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Discussion, Money Matters
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Bank On It-Banking Services

Come and join us for a free financial education...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Money Matters
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in LA
...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm
To Your Credit (Workshop)

Join us for a workshop that will explore how to read a...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Basics of Banking
Basics of Banking Come to this interactive workshop and learn the...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Money Matters
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Fairfax Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

Presented by the Pace...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Benjamin Franklin Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Keep It Safe

This Money Smart module informs patricipants of...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Edendale Branch Library Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-26

Top