Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Naturalization Information Session
...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español, Workshop
Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
4 Systems of Higher Education/4 sistemas de educación superior
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
How to Pay for College/Como pagar para el Colegio
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Budgeting/Presupuestos

Presenter will explain and teach the participants the...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito

Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el... Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Banking/Banco

Presenter will teach participants the different financial institutions,...

Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California and Medi-Cal Information

A...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, En Español, Health
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!

Free blood pressure...

Wilmington Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-22

Top