Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Creativity: The Perfect Crime

 

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
No Further West: The Story of Los Angeles Union Station
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Lost For Words

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Moving, Speaking, Watching: Talk and Dance Performance... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Love: Three Perspectives—Two Novels and a... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Denis Johnson and "The Starlight on Idaho"

Co-...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
How I Turned into the Writer I Am Not

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Dear ONE: Love & Longing in Mid-Century Queer America... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Not Uniquely Human: The Astonishing... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Interior Circuit: A Mexico City Chronicle

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Machinations in the Library

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Performance
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
It's Complicated: The Social Lives of Networked Teens
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
A Chinaman's Chance: One Family's... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Perfida: A Novel

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Human Age: The World Shaped by Us

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Heyday of Malcolm Margolin: The Damn... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Through Trying Times: Stories of Loss and... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Documenting Indigenous Stories Through Film: An... Central Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers ALOUD, Discussion, Film Screening, Lecture
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Homer...the Rewrite

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Odyssey
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Tennessee Williams: Mad Pilgrimage of the Flesh

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Deep Down Dark: The Untold... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Deep Down Dark: The Untold... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Fomenting Democracy: From Poland's Solidarity... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Poet as Citizen

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Warrior's Return: From Surge to Suburbia

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Odyssey

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-20

Top