Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome.

Los Feliz Adults Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Kids, Teens Club
Tue, May 13, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Kids, Teens Club
Tue, May 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make Jefferson Library a...

Jefferson Spanish Speakers, Teens Club
Tue, May 20, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
10:15am
Children's LEGO Club

Come show off your incredible imagination and super...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Kids, Teens Club
Tue, May 27, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Knit & Crochet Club

Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with...

Robertson Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, May 27, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council

Become a member of Teen Council & help plan library events. Tell the...

Vermont Square Teens Club
Thu, May 29, 2014
6:00pm
Chess Club--Learn to Play--All ages and levls

Learn to play...

Memorial Teens Club
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
4:00pm
Happy Friday for Teens

Come join other teens to have various activities on...

Lincoln Heights Teens Club
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club

Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...

Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop with Dora

...

Central Library Teens Club
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

If you're a great Lego builder, or a first timer, this is the place for you...

Malabar Kids, Teens Club
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Knit & Crochet Club

Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with...

Robertson Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Yugioh! Trading Cards Game Club

Our Yugioh! Trading Card Game Club is...

Palisades Kids Club
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Club

Hey, Kids...Come be inspired and collaborate on Lego projects.  All kids...

Pacoima Kids Club
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Knit & Crochet Club

Learn to knit & crochet, practice your skills with...

Robertson Adults, Seniors, Teens Club
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top