Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el examen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el examen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
5:00pm
Taller de Servicios Bancarios / Banking Services Workshop
¿Le interesa...
Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Citizenship Information Session
The United States Citizenship and Immigration...
Wilmington Branch Library Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Naturalization Information Session
       ...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español, Workshop
Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Sat, May 31, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el examen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el examen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
5:00pm
Haga Buen Uso de su Crédito / Making Good Use of Your Credit... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el exámen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el exámen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de Naturalización... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el exámen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Budgeting/Presupuestos
Presenter will explain and teach the participants the importance of...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sesión Informativa Sobre el Proceso de Naturalización... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Credit/Credito
Presenter will explain to participants the importance of credit and how not to become...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop
We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to offer weekly...
Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Grupo de estudio para el exámen de... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Banking/Banco
Presenter will teach participants the different financial institutions, their functions...
Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-13

Top