Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:00am
Low Vision Life Skills with El Poder Sin Ver

A Promotora from...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health, Workshop
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Staying Active/Healthy Eating

A workshop that will provide a power...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Adults Workshop
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monthly Young Children's S.T.E.M. Workshop

Collaborated...

Eagle Rock Kids, Pre-School Science Fun, Storytime, Workshop
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
4:00pm
The Whole World In Your Hands

In honor of Earth Day, nurture a single plant by...

Washington Irving Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Poetry Workshop with mentor Rachel Kann

...

Panorama City Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Julius Caesar

The best way to read...

Woodland Hills Adults Workshop
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Marina Anglers - Knot Tying Basics

Learn Knot Tying from the experts...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate Writing Workshop

Urban Word Los Angeles...

San Pedro Regional Teens Workshop
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Investing in Working Families Campaign

Mayor Garcetti is...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Young Adult Poetry Workshop

April is National Poetry Month and a poet...

Canoga Park Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:30pm
Digital Storytelling

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Discussion, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council: Poetry by You

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club, Workshop
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Healthier Weight Workshop: Reducing High Blood Pressure... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Health, Workshop
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Digital Learning and Educational Technology Workshop... Pacoima Adults Workshop
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
4:00pm
Grammar - "Write Stuff" Workshop

Writing relies on strong...

Palms - Rancho Park Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Trademark Basics: What Every Small Business... Central Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
5:30pm
MONEY SMART

Money Smart is a...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters, Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate Workshop
WANT to be the first ever LA YOUTH...
Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
4:00pm
K-Pop With Dora

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
L.A. Youth Poet Laureate Workshop

...

Eagle Rock Teens Workshop
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

...

Central Library Teens Workshop
Wed, May 07, 2014
6:15pm to 7:45pm
Business Start-up: Starting Your Own Business in LA
...
Central Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:00pm
How to Clean Your Smart phone and Tablet, iPhone & iPad... Central Library Teens Class, Workshop
Friday, May 09, 2014
Fri, May 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Book Club -- Mother's Day Puppet Show
Read any book...
Palms - Rancho Park Kids Book Club, Family Activity, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top